Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

CYA Basketball Contacts

Chairman

JP Prochazka

703-867-3972

basketball@chantillyyouth.org

Boys Commissioner

JP Prochazka

703-867-3972

jprochazka@chantillyyouth.org

Girls Commissioner

Meghan Acocella

571-337-8040

cyagirlsbball@outlook.com

Treasurer

Rick Shryock

703-963-5430

cyabb@att.net

Travel Coordinator

Phil Reed

571-325-7724

phil.reed@gmail.com

Girls AAU Coordinator

Craig Ballam

703-483-0880

sports@theballams.name

Boys AAU Coordinator

Adrian Bermudez   aidsturf@yahoo.com

Referee Coordinator

Monica Despins

703-283-3794

despinsm@yahoo.com

Sportsmanship

Rein Kiewel

703-346-6092

rein.kiewel@verizon.net

Quartermaster

Dale Howel

571-435-9647

DelbertDLH@hotmail.com

Scheduler

Paul Jones

703-622-0586

Jones_e_paul@yahoo.com